Bonnie Raitt photographed by Jacqueline Marque. Courtesy of Raitt's Facebook page.

Woodinville’s Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery announced yesterday the 37th iteration of its Summer Concert Series. 

Tickets will be available starting Monday, March 28, at 10 a.m.

The 2022 line-up kicks off with a two-day Norah Jones residency on June 15. Other notable artists on this year’s bill include Tenacious D, the Black Crowes, Goo Goo Dolls, Bonnie Raitt, Mavis Staples, Steve Miller Band, and Jackson Browne. See the full schedule below. 

June

Norah Jones 

Wednesday, June 15 – 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 16 – 7 p.m. 

She & Him

Friday, June 17 – 7 p.m.

Tenacious D

Tuesday, June 21 – 7 p.m.

Chris Isaak & Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Saturday, June 25 – 7 p.m.

July

Trombone Shorty’s Voodoo Threauxdown featuring Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue (with support from Tank and the Bangas, Big Freedia, Cyrli Neville: The Upton Ruler, George Porter Jr. & Dumpstaphunk perform the music of The Meters, and The Soul Rebels)

Saturday, July 2 – 6 p.m.

Jason Mraz & Raining Jane

Saturday, July 9 – 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 10 – 7 p.m. 

The Black Crowes 

Tuesday, July 19 – 7 p.m.

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Friday, July 22 – 7 p.m.

Goo Goo Dolls

Saturday, July 23 – 7 p.m. 

David Gray

Monday, July 25 – 7 p.m.

The Revivalists 

Saturday, July 30 – 7 p.m.

August 

Amos Lee 

Saturday, Aug. 6 – 7 p.m.

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Wednesday, Aug. 17 – 7 p.m.

Bonnie Raitt & Mavis Staples

Friday, Aug. 19 — 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 20 – 7 p.m.

Fitz and the Tantrums & Andy Grammer

Sunday, Aug. 21 – 6:30 p.m.

Gispy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes

Friday, Aug. 26 – 7 p.m.

Steve Miller Band 

Saturday, Aug. 27 – 7 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 28 – 7 p.m.

September 

Chicago

Friday, Sept 2 – 7 p.m.

Sunday, Sept 3 – 7 p.m.

Ziggy Marley

Friday, Sept. 9 – 7 p.m. 

Jackson Browne

Friday, Sept. 16 – 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 17 – 6:30 p.m. 

Get additional info here